A Call to Action

Hellooooooo Readers,

No, I haven’t died. In fact, it was my birthday yesterday 🙂

It’s only been two weeks, but it feels like forever since I last posted. To our regular readers, I’d like to say thank you for your continued support. To our new readers I’d like to give you a warm welcome to the little project we call Caffeine Dreams | Liquor Schemes.

Life’s been a little crazy for me lately, but I am preparing a piece on something I think we can all relate to. You can look forward to that sometime this week.

In the meantime, the support and positive reception for Immanuel’s most recent piece, as well as all the others here, has not gone unnoticed. Thank you.

While I’m here, I’d like to give another call to action to those of you with something to get off your chest. We’re not looking for “writers”. We’re looking for people with something to say.

What we want here at CDLS is a constantly updated trove of insightful articles about anything that provokes thought and discussion. Understandably, this is hard to do with two guys posting once or twice per week.

You want more than that, and so do we.

We’ve already contacted a few people about contributing and hopefully you’ll be seeing the fruits of that soon enough. I also plan on spending a ton of time on the sites of our new followers, don’t be surprised if you get an email from me in the coming weeks 🙂

Also, make use of the contribute a post page, up top.

This is just the beginning.

Thank you.

Tags: , , , , , , , ,

Categories: The Blueprint

Subscribe

Subscribe to our RSS feed and social profiles to receive updates.

No comments yet.

Say something!